Meet The Team
David Beavis
National Sales Manager
Tel: 07977 980 723
Email: dbeavis@invacare.com
Annie Allsopp
Clinical Specialist - UK
Tel: 07973 437 085
Email: aallsopp@invacare.com
Richard Mears
Scotland
Tel: 07929 027 547
Email: rmears@invacare.com
Kurt Johnson
North West
Tel: 07977 001 459
Email: kjohnson@invacare.com
Jamie Lissaman
Midlands & East
Tel: 07973 836 382
Email: jlissaman@invacare.com
Beulah Pope
Wales & South West
Tel: 07977 980 709
Email: bpope@invacare.com
Matt Ashdown
South East
Tel: 07970 842 324
Email: mashdown@invacare.com
Other Contact Information

Invacare building

Invacare Ltd, Pencoed Technology Park, Pencoed, Bridgend, South Wales. CF35 5AQ.

Tel: 01656 776 200

Fax: 01656 776 201

Customer Services

Tel: 01656 776 222     Fax: 01656 776 220

Technical Services

Tel: 01656 776 333     Fax: 01656 776 330

Back to top